What do girls think about the idea of being in a threesome with two bi guys?

September 25 2023

Everybody knows that it's pretty hot watching two girls getting a little bit nasty. but what day do you think about seeing a couple of guys going at it? Is it a turn on? Would you want to get in on the action?

Comments

• Margo_Lover

Margo_Lover

7 months ago

I've heard from many ladies that it's a fantasy of theirs.

I was privileged to help organise an MMF for a gorgeous woman last weekend. It was 5 hours of OMFG sexy fun 🥵🔥🔥

I'm not an expert, but I think the relationship & comfort level between the guys is a critical factor. If they're not comfortable together, it's gonna be awkward 😬

- Alex

• Kattere_70

Kattere_70

7 months ago

Huge turn on … I would join if invited 😉

• TheMinx

TheMinx

7 months ago

I fully admit is on the top of my list. I am forever on the prowl for 2 guy friends that play together and would be bi. As Alex said you would need a connection I think for it to be smooth or at least 2 very experience guy's in MMF Play.

I ask Santa every year 😉

• Deepestdesire

Deepestdesire

7 months ago

Oh hell yes, my ultimate fantasy!! Difficult to arrange though

• Mrs_Deep_Love

Mrs_Deep_Love

7 months ago

Terrible idea, Terrible 😆😜

• hotandready2

hotandready2

7 months ago

It's hot,I've seen guys get it on and it's sexy

• Kokoflamingo

Kokoflamingo

7 months ago

Love it. My ex was bi, we had a couple of hot bi mmf sessions. I found it very sensual to watch, but absolutely had to join in.

• OneLickOne

OneLickOne

7 months ago

I've had the experience of mfm sessions and the stand outs ones are when the guys are comfortable with in your face touching and sucking in the mix, if its just about lady it's a little bit of wait your turn, if all are in the 4play mix, amazing drawn out fun

• FeistyFatty

FeistyFatty

7 months ago