Newbie here how do you msg?

January 30 2020

Hi guys and gals just wondering how do you send a msg??

- Posted from rhpmobile

Comments

• RHP User

RHP User

4 years ago

Your a guest so u cant.

• RHP User

RHP User

4 years ago

Welcome! You need to be a paid member to send messages. Otherwise you can only respond when a message is sent to you. 🤪

• RHP User

RHP User

4 years ago

As you are a guest you can't send messages.Pusscat xxx

• sweetnsensual

sweetnsensual

4 years ago

You need to pay for a membership to be able to message!

• Sawadee

Sawadee

4 years ago

Do yourself a favor ? The first thing you should do is drop the pic holding the beer.. That really limits yourself to those your trying to attract.. Cheers..

• RHP User

RHP User

4 years ago

My advice, if you like to drink then leave the pic w it h a beer. Don’t pretend to be someone you’re not to attract others, it’ll only end in disappointment for you both.
    Welcome to the mad house! 😉

Ms Phoenix.

• AnnieWhichway

AnnieWhichway

4 years ago

Hung like a Shetland pony. Can neck a stubbie like a hard cock. Pay your membership and let your messages make the chicks here swoon. They are all gagging for it you know.....

The other guys here can't keep up but don't tell anyone......

• boobsandbusted

boobsandbusted

4 years ago

Oh wow ,so much effort in thy profile pic ,such a rare catch ,don’t worry bout messaging your inbox will be flooded with girls gagging for it just like you on that stubby ,just sit back and wait patiently ,

• RHP User

RHP User

4 years ago

Harsh crowd😂😂😂. Harsh but fair. Change the profile pic or hop over to AFF and waste time there messaging 75 year old guys wearing nighties

• RHP User

RHP User

4 years ago

Yeah I take it back, you’re much better off pretending and tricking everyone, then watch the forums and they whinge their stupid faces off about people pretending to be someone they’re not.